Success Age Gap Dating Story

Cathy Mumford (1)Cathy and Keith: Age gap 28 years

HE PECKED ME ON THE CHEEK, I KNEW HE WAS A PERFECT GENTLEMAN

Cathy Mumford, 39, a holistic therapist from Mansfield, Notts, and her husband Keith, 67, a sales and marketing consultant, have been together for 15 years. She says:

“It was the summer of 1997 when I first met Keith. I was 24 and he was 52. I was on holiday in Zante and we met at the apartment I was staying in.

I’d been single for a couple of years and had gone on holiday on my own to have some fun – the last thing on my mind was falling in love.

A few days into the holiday, I was at a quiz and Keith was the quizmaster. He kept joking about my lack of general knowledge. We had a laugh but I wasn’t interested in him at that point – and I could tell he was a lot older.

But the following evening, Keith asked me to go for a walk along the beach. We spent the whole night chatting about our lives.

As we said goodbye he gave me a peck on the cheek and I knew I’d found someone special.

When we flew home later that week, I told myself it was just a holiday romance, but I gave him the details of where I worked, hoping that he’d call.

Agemeet.com is currently the #1 Older Men Younger Women Dating Site and Older Women Younger Men dating site in the US, Australia, UK and Canada. We are proud to have more than 300,000 members all around the world. Join now and connect with hundreds of thousands of singles like you now!

 

About AgeMeet.com

The Largest Dating Site for Older Women Dating Younger Men and Older Men Dating Younger Women - Date A Cougar, Old Man, Younger Woman or Younger Man
This entry was posted in age gap relationships, Babes, date younger woman, Dating, Dating advice, dating older men, dating site, Dating tips, dating younger women, friends, girls, lifestyle, love, marry, match, meet younger woman, Older Men Dating Younger Women, older men looking for younger woman, older men looking for younger women, online dating site, relationships, Romantic, sexy, single, women, younger men older women dating, younger women dating older men, younger women for older men, younger women looking for older men, younger women seeking older men and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

